The Little Things in Life

20130114-210344.jpg

This made me crack up for about a minute. I tried to think of some elaborate way to explain why this was humorous, but I give up. But the expression on the cat’s face along with it having no soul probably had something to do with it.
That is all I wanted to share. I have a a butt ton of work to do which will keep me busy for the next few days.
Oh, Ravens beat the Broncos in double over time. Next stop, AFC championship against New England. I’m hoping for a Battle of the Harboughs at the Super Bowl.

This entry was posted in Bored and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

