Conversation 130131 Bitches like…

FB: Is Mission Impossible: Ghost Protocol worth watching?  (Yes, a Tom Cruise film)

SW: Yea, just ended. It’s alright. Bitches Like Impossible.

FB: You and “Bitches”

SW: Bitches like bitches…..I don’t know. I thought of it last night and then just kept saying it.

  • I watched the new James Bond movie Skyfall the other day at the theater and texted my brother about it and said “Bitches like British Spies.”
  • Another time was earlier today when FattBuddha sent me the website for Orson Scott Card and I responded by saying “Bitches like Thirds,” a reference to Ender’s Game.

FB: Bitches

SW: I think it is time for a glass of Jack.

FB: I think it is time for bed.

SW: What time do you arise brother?

FB: 0445. Before God.

SW: So he doesn’t know the sins you commit?

FB: Yes, like when I drive 5km/h over the speed limit.

SW: Oh yea. You’ll spend a couple years in purgatory for that nonsense. Stay under the radar.

Russian artist Sergey Tyukanov’s depiction of Purgatory. Tyukanov currently resides in both Kaliningrad, Russia and Chicago, Illinois, USA. http://www.emptykingdom.com

FB: Alright man. I got to doze.

SW: Sweet dreams dude.

This entry was posted in Conversations and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

