Manga

So I kind of got a new hobby. Or maybe more of a way to kill time.
Creating Manga!

20130207-195957.jpg
Like this picture of yours truly, Samuel Mother-Fuckin Jackson.

I can take any photo, upload it into this app I have on my phone and it turns it into Manga.

Now I don’t read Manga. I lost most interest in anime. But, I think this is pretty neat. Sometimes a picture can come out pretty epic.

Such as Bob’s Big Boy.

20130207-200242.jpg

So I thought I would share that with everyone. If I come up with some more epic manga pics I will post them here to share them with the world.

This entry was posted in Bored and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

